Sustainable Business Advisory Council

The MS in Sustainable Business, Sustainable Business Specialization in the MBA, Managing for Sustainability Specialization in the MS Management program, and Marketing for Sustainability Specialization in the MS Marketing program are all supported by the Sustainable Business Advisory Council, representing top sustainability leaders in business, government, and non-profit sectors. The Council ensures that our sustainable business programs provide the education, mentorship, and networking opportunities necessary for students to advance into leadership positions throughout the industry.

Advisory Council Members

  • Kevin Binkley
    Wastewater Programs Supervisor, Colorado Springs Utilities
  • Scott Chizanskos
    Environmental Compliance Manager, Dish Network
  • Carrie Christopher
    Senior Director of ESG and Sustainability, Splunk
  • Drew Domoto
    Principal and Founder, Domoto
  • Richard Eidlin
    National Policy Director, Business for America
  • Patrick Hickey
    General Counsel, Moye White LLP
  • Clint Hughey
    Director of Impact, Snooze an A.M. Eatery
  • Ramsay Huntley
    Senior Advisor, Sustainable Finance, Wells Fargo
  • Megan Jorgensen
    Sustainability Maven, Eco-Products
  • Marcus Krembs
    Head of External Relations and Sustainability, Enel
  • Jennifer Leitsch
    Managing Director, Climate Change and Sustainability Services, Ernst & Young
  • KJ McCorry
    CEO, Officiency Enterprises
  • Rachel Mountin
    ESG Director, DaVita
  • Kevin Nolasco
    Senior Financial Analyst, Campbell’s
  • Jeannie Renne-Malone
    Vice President, Global Sustainability, VF Corporation
  • Frank Rukavina
    President and Senior Advisor, Sustainable Innovations Operative LLC
  • Matthew Rush
    Director, Federal Business Development, Noresco
  • Tabitha Scott
    Executive Sustainability Officer, Gilbane
  • Kerri Strand
    Customer Program Manager, UPS
  • Jerome Tinianow
    Proprietor, Western Urban Sustainability Advisors, LLC
  • Jonathan Wachtel
    Sustainability Manager, City of Lakewood
  • Janna West-Heiss
    Director of Communications and Corporate Development, Solaris Energy
  • Jill Cooper
    Director Responsible Investing, Orion Resource Partners
  • Tamara Chernomordik
    Vice President of ESG, Kimco Realty Corporation